Skip to main content
Thumbnail for Raven Winter [electronic resource] : Unabridged Edition

Raven Winter [electronic resource] : Unabridged Edition

Bailey, Susanna2022
eBook
The brand new novel from the critically-acclaimed author of Snow Foal and Otters' Moon.Perfect for fans of Jacqueline Wilson and Gill Lewis.A brand new novel from Susanna Bailey – the bestselling author of Snow Foal and a new star of middle grade contemporary fiction. Ever since Billie’s kind and nature-loving dad went to prison, her life has lost its shine. And now, Mum’s new boyfriend has moved in and home is full of sharp-glass silences. Billie’s never felt more alone. Until one day she discovers an injured young raven and in nursing him back to life, Billie finds friendship, hope and a letter that might bring her one step closer to reuniting with Dad.Raven Winter is the story of friendship, family and the belief in a very special relationship with a young raven set against the beautiful and the wintery backdrop of the Yorkshire Dales.
Imprint:
[Place of publication not identified] : Farshore, 2022
Collation:
1 online resource (1 text file)
ISBN:
9780008507305
Language:
English
BRN:
3273241
View my active saved list
0 items in my active saved list