Skip to main content
Thumbnail for Erika and the Angermare [electronic resource]

Erika and the Angermare [electronic resource]

Percival, Tom2021
From Tom Percival, the creator of Silas and the Marvellous Misfits – a Marcus Rashford Book Club Choice! – and Ruby's Worry, comes the first title in the action packed Dream Defenders series. Erika and the Angermare (previously published as Attack of the Heebie Jeebies) is an exciting adventure that will help children how to understand and deal with being cross!Erika Delgano can sometimes get a little angry . . .Her little brother manages to ruin everything, and her parents don’t have any time for her.And one night things go from bad to worse when she falls asleep upset – she finds herself stuck in a bad dream with no way to get home and being chased by a terrifying Angermare!Enter the Dream Defenders – a top-secret organisation that will banish your worries while you sleep! Can they help Erika stand up to the Angermare, or will she be trapped forever?Discover more incredible Dream Defenders adventures in Chanda and the Devious Doubt and Silas and the Marvellous Misfits.
[Place of publication not identified] : Macmillan Children's Books, 2021
1 online resource (1 text file)
Dream Defenders ; 1
View my active saved list
0 items in my active saved list