Skip to main content
Thumbnail for Keeping it real

Keeping it real

Chase, Paula2022
Books
Marigold Johnson is looking forward to a future full of family, friends, and fashion - but what will she do when it all explodes in her face? When she discovers that her entire life is a lie? Paula Chase explores betrayal, conformity, and forgiveness - and what it means to be family - in this stand-alone novel perfect for fans of Jason Reynolds and Rebecca Stead.
Main title:
Keeping it real / by Paula Chase.
Author:
Chase, Paula, author
Imprint:
New York : Greenwillow Books, 2022.
Collation:
368 pages : illustrations ; 21 cm
Notes:
Originally published: 2021.
Audience:
Juvenile.
ISBN:
9780062965707 (pbk)
Dewey class:
813.6
Language:
English
BRN:
3254588
View my active saved list
0 items in my active saved list