Skip to main content
Thumbnail for Rockstar Detectives [electronic resource]

Rockstar Detectives [electronic resource]

Hills, Adam2022
eAudioBook
A fabulously funny debut novel from comedian Adam Hills featuring a young detective dream team, perfect for fans of Sharna Jackson, Robin Stevens, David Baddiel and David O'Doherty.When a priceless painting goes missing, Charley - a 12-year-old viral singing sensation - and her best friend George - camera whizz and budding comedian - are shocked to discover they're the prime suspects.Now Charley and George have to prove they're not international criminals - all while nailing a stellar European tour and keeping up with their homework! But as news of high-profile heists hits the headlines wherever they go, Charley and George keep finding themselves in the spotlight for all the wrong reasons.Can they solve these baffling crimes and save themselves, or will their shot for stardom be over almost as soon as it's begun?
Author:
Imprint:
[Place of publication not identified] : Puffin, 2022
Collation:
1 online resource (1 audio file)
Series:
Rockstart Detectives ; 1
ISBN:
9780241549308
Language:
English
BRN:
3159730
View my active saved list
0 items in my active saved list